Some Thoughts for Tuesday

As I’ve said before, I am not pro-skinny, and I am not pro-fat. I am pro whatever weight makes any given person feel their best and be their healthiest. On that note and due to the fact that I’m always going on about weight loss due to my own personal circumstances, I thought I’d share a nifty article called “Things No One Will Tell Fat Girls… SO I WILL.” by the Militant Baker.

Some people weigh more and have more curves than others. This is a fact of life. I am all for individuals finding ways to love themselves for who they are rather than in spite of who they are, and I think the above article could help someone out there find the inner light of self-love. So I thought I’d spread it into my own corner of the internet.

Happy Tuesday, friends.

Leave a Reply

